2018 Imagine Excellence Awards Finalists Announced

March 29, 2018

2018 Imagine Excellence Awards Finalists Announced | Magento Blog

One of the highlights every year at Imagine is the Imagine Excellence Awards. These awards celebrate the tremendous achievements in leadership, innovation, teamwork, and business impact that our merchants, developers, and partners have accomplished over the past twelve months.

This year, we received 250 submissions across 16 categories, and today we are privileged to announce the 2018 Imagine Excellence Awards finalists. These individuals, companies, and brandsalong with their partnersrepresent outstanding examples of innovation, customer experience, design, and business acumen. We’re looking forward to celebrating their achievements at Imagine. We hope you’ll be there too!

Register HERE

The Imagine Excellence Awards Finalists:

Best-In-Class Fulfillment

Rural King – with Creatuity

Platypus Shoes / Accent Group – with eWave

Universal Music Group – with 47B, Wagento, and Redbox Digital, netresearch  

Best Sales Channel Growth

Gabor Shoes – with Techdivision

Helly Hansen – with Vaimo

Ray Allen – with Kensium

B2C Growth

Just for Men – with Visiture / ExpandLab

Redsea – with Redbox Digital

Retail Apparel Group – with Netstarter

Global Expansion

Dufry – with Interactiv4

Vision E Boutique – with Krish Technolabs

Wall Art Prints – with SmartOSC

B2B Growth

Bauhaus – with Vaimo

intelligentsia – with Gorilla Group

Watsco – with Perficient Digital and Gravity Department

Best B2B Buyer Experience

Regis Corp – with Perficient Digital 

Kennard’s Hire – with eWave

XFACTORY – with Krish Technolabs

Best Overall B2B Implementation

JCB – with iWeb

Vink – with Youwe

SLO – with Vaimo

Best B2B Innovations

Ab InBev / Office Bud-e – with Optaros

Juzo / Julius Zorn – with Techdivision

Selco – with JH

Best Mobile Experience

Big Bus Tours – with BORN

Athlete’s Foot / Accent Group – with eWave

Neom Organics – with JH

Best Commerce Launch

Brixton – with Guidance

Carnivore Club – with Northern

Custom Plugs – with Pinpoint Designs

Best Use Of Customer Insights

Coca-Cola – with FortyFour

Easy Spirit – with MediaSpa

Riese & Müller – with Netz98

Best Magento Upgrade

Boodles – with LogicSpot

Cox & Cox – with Space48

Pierre Fabre – with Plumtree

Best Web Experience

The Daily Edited – with MindArc

Injinji – with Digital Operative

Sigma Beauty – with Corra

Most Innovative Customer Experience

Country Casual Teak – with Scandiweb

eobuwie.pl SA – with SNOW.DOG

Sugarfina – with Corra

Commerce Leader Of The Year

Mark Teperson, Accent Group (Nominated by eWave)

Mike Wodtke, Blu Dot (Nominated by Lyons)

Sandradee Makejev, St. Frock (Nominated by MindArc)

Commerce Marketing Team Of The Year

Kate Somerville – with Nosto + Guidance

Monin – with dotmailer

Munchkin – with BrontoObjectwave