Startseite > Produkte > Magento Commerce > Funktionen und Vorteile

Funktionen und Vorteile: Ein nahtloses Einkaufserlebnis an jedem Ort

Bringen Sie E-Commerce zu Ihren Kunden, egal wo, wann oder wie diese am liebsten einkaufen. Vergrößern Sie Ihre Reichweite, erschließen Sie neue Kanäle und Regionen, und verkaufen Sie auf nur einer Plattform an Geschäfts- wie Privatkunden.

Responsive Design Themes

Responsives Design

Nutzen Sie Referenzthemen mit responsivem Design, um im Handumdrehen eine für alle Geräte optimierte Website zu erstellen. Durch responsive Designs werden Menüs, Bilder, Checkout- und andere Funktionen für die Anzeige auf Desktops, Laptops, Tablets und Smartphones angepasst. Diese Designs sind Touchscreen-kompatibel, einfach anpassbar und bieten SEO-Vorteile.

Integrated B2B Functionality

Integrierte B2B-Funktionen

Transformieren Sie das Erlebnis von gewerblichen Käufern, um die Kundentreue zu steigern, Kosten zu reduzieren und neues Wachstum zu generieren. Ermöglichen Sie es Geschäftskunden, mit anwenderfreundlichen Self-Service-Tools Unternehmenskonten einzurichten, mehrere Käuferprofile anzulegen und deren Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten zu definieren. Erstellen Sie individuelle Kataloge und Preislisten, damit Käufer beim Online-Kauf über die Vertragsbedingungen informiert werden. Bieten Sie außerdem Teilzahlungen an, um den Umsatz zu erhöhen. Rasches, problemloses Einkaufen mit Schnellbestellformularen, Anforderungslisten und optimierter Angebotserstellung fördert Wiederholungskäufe und langfristige Kundentreue.

PWA Studio

PWA Studio

Obwohl Mobile Commerce weiter wächst, haben Händler mit niedrigen Konversionsraten und der Komplexität beim Erstellen und Verwalten von Multi-Channel-Erlebnissen zu kämpfen. Mithilfe von Magento Progressive Web Applications (PWA) Studio können Händler und Entwickler zuverlässige, schnelle und ansprechende mobile Erlebnisse schaffen – für höhere Konversionsraten und mehr Interaktion.

Multi-brand Management and Global Expansion

Multi-Brand-Management und weltweite Expansion

Verwalten Sie mehrere internationale Sites über ein Backend, und unterstützen Sie lokale Währungen, Zahlungsmethoden sowie Sprachen, um neue Sites schnell für globale Märkte zu konfigurieren und zu veröffentlichen. Investieren Sie mithilfe verschiedenster Tools in E-Commerce-Vorgänge für ausländische Märkte, und stärken Sie so Ihre internationale Reichweite.

Global infrastructure

Globale Infrastruktur

Stellen Sie Ihre Sites überall dort bereit, wo Ihr Unternehmen tätig ist. Magento Commerce wird auf Amazon Web Services (AWS) ausgeführt. Kunden können ihre Produktionsumgebung, sofern gewünscht, in einem der AWS-Rechenzentren bereitstellen (ausgenommen GovCloud und China). Eine Komplettaufstellung der AWS-Regionen finden Sie hier.

Magento Commerce verfügt über eine Vielzahl weiterer wichtiger Funktionen für Promotions und Preisgestaltung, Suchmaschinen-Optimierung, Content-Management, Katalog-Management, Checkout, Zahlungen, Business Intelligence, Versand, Bestands- und Bestellverwaltung, Kundendienst, Loyalität, Kundenkonten, globale Sites, Sicherheit, Performance und Cloud-basierte Bereitstellung.

Rufen Sie uns an: +49 (69) 56608904

Home > Products > Magento Commerce > Features & Benefits

Features & Benefits: Seamless Shopping Everywhere

Bring commerce to your customers wherever, whenever, and however they prefer to shop. Expand your reach and grow into new channels, geographies, and sell to both businesses and consumers in one platform.

Amazon logo

Sales Channels

Grow your revenue with Amazon Sales Channel by seamlessly selling and distributing on Amazon, the world’s largest marketplace. Let your Magento admin serve as the hub of all your critical marketplace activities, removing operational friction and additional integration costs. Learn more here.

Responsive Design Themes

Responsive Design Themes

Quickly create a website optimized for any device by leveraging built-in responsive design reference themes. The responsive themes adapt and adjust how menus, images, checkout and other features are displayed to fit desktop, laptop, tablet, and mobile device screens. Themes are touch-friendly, easily customized, and offer SEO advantages.

Integrated B2B Functionality

Integrated B2B Functionality

Transform your B2B buyer experience to boost loyalty, reduce costs, and drive revenue growth. Company accounts support multiple buyers with different roles and permissions, and companies can set rules for which orders require approval before being submitted. Create custom catalogs and price lists to ensure buyers receive contract terms when buying online and offer payments on credit to increase sales. Quick order forms, requisition lists, seller assisted shopping, and a streamlined request for quote workflow make purchasing fast and friction-free, encouraging customer loyalty.

Dynamic Rule-Based Product Relations

Headless Commerce Architecture

Magento Commerce is delivered as a headless architecture with its core commerce services exposed through a robust, performant GraphQL API layer. You have unconstrained flexibility to build any custom front-end experience, using any technology, at any time. Launch your store with Magento Commerce knowing that you’re supported by a future proof platform built to enable commerce on any new digital touchpoints as they emerge.

PWA Studio

Progressive Web Applications and PWA Studio

Progressive Web Applications (PWA) marry the convenience and familiarity of websites accessed through the browser, with the performance and engaging functionality of a native mobile app. With PWA Studio, made up of developer tooling, Venia reference storefront, and an extensibility framework, you are empowered to build high performing, reliable, and cost effective PWAs on top of Magento to deliver best in class web experiences that increase engagement and boost conversions, both on mobile and desktop.

Multi-brand Management and Global Expansion

Multi-brand Management and Global Expansion

Manage multiple international sites in one backend, and support local currencies, payment methods, and languages to quickly configure and launch new site in global markets. Invest in commerce operations abroad with a host of tools to power your international expansion.

Global infrastructure

Global infrastructure

Deploy your sites wherever your business operates. Magento Commerce runs on Amazon Web Services (AWS) and customers can choose to deploy their production environment in any of AWS’ data centers, except GovCloud and China. See the full list of AWS regions here.

There are many other core features in Magento Commerce around promotions and pricing, search engine optimization, content management, catalog management, checkout, payments, business intelligence, shipping, inventory and order management, customer service, loyalty, customer accounts, global sites, security, performance, and cloud deployment. Check out our full Feature List or our detailed user guide.

Contact sales or call us at: 1-800-685-3624